Hello mystery fans! This is the time of year where I would normally do a roundup of my favorite books of the second half of 2020—following the first half of 2020 favorite list I did. But I just can’t. I keep sitting down to do it. Or trying to start a list on my phone. Thinking about it while walking the goat and I keep circling back to the fact that I didn’t read anywhere near as many books as I usually do this year. But that doesn’t mean I don’t have an end of year list for you. I have some great books that came out this year that don’t have a lot of reviews/ratings, and no, that is not an indication of the quality of the book. Most likely, these books didn’t get a lot of publicity. Just as a book that had the whole marketing train behind it, and everyone read it, and you’re like, “eh,” the same happens in reverse. There are super good books that just haven’t crossed enough radars. So read these books.

Under the Radar 2020 Mystery Thrillers Not to Miss - 3Under the Radar 2020 Mystery Thrillers Not to Miss - 11Under the Radar 2020 Mystery Thrillers Not to Miss - 65Under the Radar 2020 Mystery Thrillers Not to Miss - 48Under the Radar 2020 Mystery Thrillers Not to Miss - 73Under the Radar 2020 Mystery Thrillers Not to Miss - 33Under the Radar 2020 Mystery Thrillers Not to Miss - 52Under the Radar 2020 Mystery Thrillers Not to Miss - 2