Without further ado, some fucking hilarious bookish items: Read a Fucking Book Enamel Pin: Because we could all be a bit more literate.

Well-Read Bitch Pin: You are who you are, and you deserve a pin for it. Fuck Off, I’m Reading Mug: This can be your designated reading time mug. And maybe every use mug?

Reading Murakami Book Print: This is an awesome print that I’d totally hang in my bedroom.

Bibliohoe Enamel Pin: Because books above all else, amirite?

I Read the Fucking Book Sticker: Go ahead, be smug.

Fuck Off, I’m Reading Cat Sticker: This cat’s grumpy expression is giving me life! Also, I would leave him the fuck alone.

Bookish AF Sticker: Yes, put this on a banner because it me.

Badass Mother Sticker: Molly Weasley is 100% that bitch who would scream at Bellatrix Lestrange while taking her on in a fight to the death!

I’m Reading So Fuck Off Mug: I just love it when curse words are accompanied by floral whimsy!

Chill Out and Read Print: I love this adorable print, and I approve of wearing whatever the hell you want to kick back and read.

Read a Fucking Book Cross-Stitch Pattern: If it appears in cross-stitch, it’s wholesome. I don’t make the rules, I just follow them.

Middle Finger Bookmark: Flip interruptions the bird.

Fuck Off I’m Reading Candle: Go ahead, light it up. It’s made with love.

The Best NSFW Literary Gifts Online - 44The Best NSFW Literary Gifts Online - 78The Best NSFW Literary Gifts Online - 3The Best NSFW Literary Gifts Online - 74The Best NSFW Literary Gifts Online - 41The Best NSFW Literary Gifts Online - 61The Best NSFW Literary Gifts Online - 2The Best NSFW Literary Gifts Online - 15The Best NSFW Literary Gifts Online - 14The Best NSFW Literary Gifts Online - 94The Best NSFW Literary Gifts Online - 46The Best NSFW Literary Gifts Online - 8The Best NSFW Literary Gifts Online - 29The Best NSFW Literary Gifts Online - 96