If you also loved the books or the series (or both!) these books like The Summer I Turned Pretty will help scratch that summer romance itch. They are full of summer love, beach vibes, ice cream scooping jobs, love triangles, and so many sunset smooches. Some are more funny like romantic comedies and others are more emotional and atmospheric. But all of them will be perfect for your beachside, poolside, or inside reading plans all summer long. Enough blabbering from me. Here are 10 books like The Summer I Turned Pretty. I hope you enjoy!

Books Like The Summer I Turned Pretty

I hope you love these books like The Summer I Turned Pretty. If not, I guess you can read the book series or watch she show again for the second or third or maybe even fourth time. You could also get more YA ideas for romance books like The Summer I Turned Pretty by looking at this list of love books for teens or this list of 2022 summer reads.

Books Like The Summer I Turned Pretty - 48Books Like The Summer I Turned Pretty - 58Books Like The Summer I Turned Pretty - 73Books Like The Summer I Turned Pretty - 14Books Like The Summer I Turned Pretty - 48Books Like The Summer I Turned Pretty - 33Books Like The Summer I Turned Pretty - 70Books Like The Summer I Turned Pretty - 95Books Like The Summer I Turned Pretty - 49Books Like The Summer I Turned Pretty - 81