Lately, streaming services like Disney+ and others have gotten quite the inspiration from comic books. Not only have streaming services gotten into this habit, but movie creators have been using material from the stories of heroes and villains between the pages of a comic book for quite a while. I am extremely excited for some recent and and upcoming adaptations, from 2021 and now 2022, and I really wanted to share with my fellow comic lovers what I am most anticipating and that I recommend you watch, too. So, kick back and relax with these five picks for television show and movie adaptations that are based from comics that I feel you all might enjoy. It’s a great way to start this year and to find some rest and relaxation for yourself at the same time. Enjoy! What other movie and television adaptations that have recently been released or are to be released in 2022 are you most excited to catch? Tell me on Twitter @AuroraMiami, and please, do let me know if you are excited about the ones I mentioned as well!

5 Excellent Recent and Upcoming Comic Movie and TV Adaptations - 125 Excellent Recent and Upcoming Comic Movie and TV Adaptations - 115 Excellent Recent and Upcoming Comic Movie and TV Adaptations - 495 Excellent Recent and Upcoming Comic Movie and TV Adaptations - 215 Excellent Recent and Upcoming Comic Movie and TV Adaptations - 23