Here are a few of my favourite comics creator instagram accounts. Some of the artwork just takes my breath away it is so gorgeous. Jen Bartel’s bright colours and clean lines are just perfect. I particularly loved this Ripley drawing:

A post shared by Jen Bartel (@heyjenbartel) on Sep 27, 2017 at 8:17pm PDT   Tula Lotay’s work makes me swoon. Just look at this Preacher illustration:

A post shared by Tula Lotay (@tulalotay) on Sep 19, 2017 at 2:55pm PDT     Isabel Greenberg’s work is thoughtful and beautiful. Her Encyclopedia of Early Earth was utterly enchanting as was her beautiful second book One Hundred Nights of Hero. I love the humour of her Instagram:

A post shared by Isabel Greenberg (@isabel_greenberg) on Sep 19, 2017 at 2:51pm PDT     Pascal Blanchet is one of my absolute favourite comics creators. His comic White Rapids is one of the most beautiful pieces of work I have ever read. 100% follow his Instagram for examples of his illustration and comics work: https://www.instagram.com/p/BX81F0Wgyva/?taken-by=pascalblanchet   Howard Hardiman’s Badger and Vole was one of the best comics I picked last week at Thought Bubble Comics Festival. I love the delicacy and detail of his drawings:

A post shared by Howard Hardiman (@howardhardiman) on Jul 15, 2017 at 8:08am PDT Who are your favourite comics creators on Instagram? Let me know in the comments below.